Skacel Collection, Inc.
Stitch Marker Charm Bracelet STOCKISTS
Last Updated 11/14/2017
*Always call first to ensure stock is on hand.
Shops updated on a weekly basis
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Fiber Art Work 256-656-0163 Huntsville AL
Kat's Yarn & Craft Cottage 619-246-8585 www.julianyarn.com Julian CA
Busy Stix 925-284-1172 busystix.com Lafayette CA
Needles & Niceties 909-985-6264 Upland CA
Shuttles, Spindles & Skeins 303-494-1071 www.shuttlesspindlesandskeins.com Boulder CO
Serendipity Yarn & Gifts Inc 719-395-3110 www.serendipityyarn.com Buena Vista CO
Ewe and Me . . A Yarn Boutique 719-203-5240 www.eweandmeayarnboutique.com Colorado Springs CO
Lambshoppe 303-322-2223 www.thelambshoppe.com Denver CO
The Stitchin' Den 970-577-8210 www.thestitchinden.com Estes Park CO
Your Daily Fiber 970-484-2414 www.yourdailyfiber.com Fort Collins CO
Knit Two-gether 860-870-3883 www.knittwo-gether.com Vernon CT
Adela's Yarn 904-692-2101 www.adelasyarn.com Elkton FL
Stash A Place for Yarn 727-822-9276 www.stashstpete.com Saint Petersburg FL
A Good Yarn Inc Sarasota 941-487-7914 www.agoodyarnsarasota.com Sarasota FL
Needlefish Yarn of Venice 941-486-1584 Venice FL
Knitters Knitch  706-835-1078 Blairsville GA
Blue Heron Knittery 563-517-1059 www.blueheronknittery.com Decorah IA
Yarn Junction Co 515-277-2770 www.yarnjunction.com West Des Moines IA
Knit-n-Crochet 208-676-9276 www.knit-n-crochet.com Coeur D Alene ID
Le Mouton Rouge Knittery 309-319-7692 www.lmrknittery.com Bloomington IL
Knit 1 Chicago 773-244-1646 www.knit1chgo.com Chicago IL
Sister-Arts Studio Inc 773-929-7274 www.sisterartsstudio.com Chicago IL
Starstruck Cat Design 317-889-9665 www.starstruckcatdesign.com Greenwood IN
PLY Fiber Arts 765-966-5648 www.plyfiberarts.com Richmond IN
Bette B Bornside 504-945-4069 www.bornsideyarns.com New Orleans LA
Hooked Knitting 978-768-7329 www.hookedknitting.com Essex MA
Black Sheep Knitting 781-444-0694 www.blacksheepknitting.com Needham MA
Yarn It All 508-695-3331 www.yarnitallonline.com North Attleboro MA
Ptown Purl 508-456-7875 www.ptownpurl.com Provincetown MA
Cloverhill Yarn Shop 410-788-7262 www.cloverhillyarn.com Catonsville MD
Vulcan's Rest Fibers 410-885-2890 Chesapeake City MD
Knitty 416-358-2699 www.knitty.com Ann Arbor MI
Yarn Supply 989-667-5308 www.yarnsupply.com Bay City MI
Yarn Garden Charlotte 517-541-9323 www.yarngardenmichigan.com Charlotte MI
Apple Tree Lane 989-386-2552 Clare MI
Beyond the Rainforest 810-953-0089 Grand Blanc MI
Needlesmith 616-844-7188 Grand Haven MI
Nautical Yarn 231-845-9868 www.nauticalyarn.com Ludington MI
The New Ewe 231-652-5262 www.newewe.com Newaygo MI
Rainbow Gifts 906-563-7034 www.rainbowsendalpacas.net/index.html Norway MI
Cindy's Northern Crafts 231-439-9221 www.cindysnortherncrafts.com Petoskey MI
Graywood Designs 989-453-2311 www.graywooddesigns.com Pigeon MI
JT Stitchery & Frame Shop 616-866-2409 www.jtstitchery.com Rockford MI
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
Knit & Bolt 612-788-1180 www.knitandbolt.com Minneapolis MN
Northfield Yarn 507-645-1330 www.northfieldyarn.com Northfield MN
True Blewe Yarns & More 573-443-8233 Bleweyarns.com Columbia MO
One City Market 417-753-7100 Rogersville MO
YarnScout 406-577-2088 www.yarnscout.com Bozeman MT
Black Mountain Yarn Shop 828-669-7570 www.blackmountainyarnshop.com Black Mountain NC
A Tangled Yarn Shop 704-966-1300 www.atangledyarnshop.com Denver NC
Things Remembered 704-824-0473 Gastonia NC
Knit One, Stitch, Too 704-655-9558 www.knitonestitchtoo.com Huntersville NC
OSuzannah! 828-430-3300 www.osuzannahsyarnonunion.com Morganton NC
Creative Threads 865-310-5677 Wake Forest NC
Weedy Creek Yarns 402-646-1000 Seward NE
Love. Yarn. Shop.   www.loveyarnshop.com Bethleham NH
Yarn Diva & More 201-664-4100 www.yarndiva07642.com Hillsdale NJ
Woolbearers 609-914-0003 www.woolbearers.com Mount Holly NJ
Yarn Dezvous LLC 201-357-4710 www.YarnDezvous.com Teaneck NJ
String Thing Studio 929-337-6130 www.stringthingstudio.com Brooklyn NY
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Downtown Yarns 212-995-5991 www.downtownyarns.com New York NY
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 www.flamingicecube.com Boardman OH
The Artful Yarn 440-321-9754 www.theartfulyarn.com Chagrin Falls OH
Main Street Yarns 513-204-0078 www.mainstreetyarnsmason.com Mason OH
Coastal Yarns 503-436-1128 www.coastalyarns.com Cannon Beach OR
Handsome Fibers 406-233-9276 www.handsomefibers.com Cottage Grove OR
The Knit Shop 541-434-0430 www.knit-shop.com Eugene OR
Knitter's Edge 610-419-9276 www.theknittersedge.com Bethlehem PA
Lisa's Sew Crafty 814-577-0819 www.facebook.com/lisassewcrafty?fref=nf Curwensville PA
Swisher's Yarn Basket 570-275-9276 www.swishersyarn.com Danville PA
Conversational Threads 610-421-8889 www.conversationalthreads.com Emmaus PA
Twist Knitting & Spinning 215-794-3020 www.twistknittingandspinning.com Lahaska PA
Kathy's Kreations 724-238-9320 www.kathys-kreations.com Ligonier PA
Sewickley Yarns 412-741-8894 Sewickley PA
Colonial Yarn Shop 717-763-8016 www.colonialyarn.com Shiremanstown PA
Yarnings, Inc 610-584-6216 www.yarnings.com Skippack PA
Yarn & Y'all 864-239-2222 www.yarnandyall.com Greenville SC
Fall River Fibers 605-890-2750 www.fallriverfibers.com Hot Springs SD
Bliss Yarns 615-370-8717 www.blissyarns.com Brentwood TN
Loopville 865-584-9772 www.loopsyarn.com Knoxville TN
The Tinsmith's Wife 830-995-5539 www.tinsmithswife.com Comfort TX
West 7th Wool 817-731-5044 www.west7thwool.com Fort Worth TX
Yarn Loop 432-894-5912 www.yarnloop.com McCamey TX
Yarnivore www.yarnivoresa.com San Antonio TX
Knit Wit Yarn Shop 540-987-8251 www.knitwityarnshop.com Boston VA
Untangled Purls 540-479-8382 www.facebook.com/UntangledPurls Fredericksburg VA
Knitting B 804-484-6005 Richmond VA
The Crooked Stitch 540-420-1289 Rocky Mount VA
Wythe Yarn 276-223-4459 www.wytheyarn.com Wytheville VA
Wool & Wicker 604-275-3894 www.woolandwicker.com Blaine WA
Elizabeth's Fiber & Yarn 253-267-9870 www.fiber2yarn.com Buckley WA
Nifty Knitter 319-512-9834 Issaquah WA
LaFavorites 360-575-9305 www.lafavorites.com Kelso WA
Makers' Mercantile 425-251-1239 www.makersmercantile.com Kent WA
Vashon Pharmacy 206-463-9118 Vashon WA
Dragonfly Yarn Shop 608-757-9228 www.dragonflyyarnshop.com Janesville WI
Fiddlehead Yarns 262-925-6487 www.fiddleheadyarns.com Kenosha WI
Just Yarnin 715-479-9276 Saint Germain WI
Northwind Book & Fiber 715-635-6811 www.northwindbook.com Spooner WI
Market Street Yarn & Crafts 304-615-2376 Parkersburg WV
Ewe Count 307-638-1148 www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY
Purveyor of All Things Creative 307-734-8207 www.charanderson.com Jackson WY