Looking to purchase Concentric by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Northern Threads 907-455-0299 www.northernthreads.net Fairbanks AK
Tomorrows Treasures 256-580-5510 www.tomorrowstreasuresllc.com Decatur AL
Isabelle's Parlour 928-684-4937 www.isabellesparlour.com Wickenburg AZ
Wool & Wicker 866-966-5945 www.woolandwicker.com Richmond BC
Sheared Sheep Yarn 949-722-7977 www.sheepyarnshop.com Newport Beach CA
The Royal Bee Yarn Co. 650-219-6287 Pacifica CA
Green Planet Yarn 408-620-1042 www.greenplanetyarn.com San Jose CA
Cloth Carousel 530-794-6114 www.clothcarousel.com Winters CA
Yarned & Dangerous 719-345-3510 Canon City CO
Blazing Star Ranch 303-514-8780 www.blazingstarranch.com Englewood CO
Your Daily Fiber 970-484-2414 www.yourdailyfiber.com Fort Collins CO
Alpaca LLC 970-328-1211 www.alpacallc.com Mc Coy CO
Nikki's Knots 719-686-6424 www.nikkisknots.com Woodland Park CO
Madison Wool 203-245-5921 www.madisonwool.com Madison CT
The Yarn Maven 302-508-5256 www.theyarnmaven.com Smyrna DE
Sheep Thrills 954-742-1908 Lauderhill FL
The Knitting Patch 407-331-5648 www.knittingpatch.com Longwood FL
Knitting Garden 305-774-1060 www.theknittinggarden.org Miami FL
PostStitch 404-606-6371 www.poststitchbox.com Sarasota FL
Knitters Knitch 706-835-1078 Blairsville GA
Strings & Stitches Yarn Shoppe 706-698-5648 www.stringsandstitches.com Ellijay GA
Dream Weaver Yarns 912-348-3600 www.dreamweaveryarns.com Pooler GA
Yarn Junkees 770-633-1103 www.yarnjunkees.com Winder GA
Blue Heron Knittery 563-517-1059 www.blueheronknittery.com Decorah IA
Knit-n-Crochet 208-676-9276 www.knit-n-crochet.com Coeur D Alene ID
Twisted Ewe 208-287-3693 www.twistedeweidaho.com Garden City ID
Alpaca Direct 888-306-0111 www.alpacadirect.com Hayden ID
Yarn Connection 208-524-8256 Idaho Falls ID
Le Mouton Rouge Knittery 309-319-7692 www.lmrknittery.com Bloomington IL
Nina 773-486-8996 www.ninachicago.com Chicago IL
FiberWild! 815-777-3550 www.fiberwild.com Galena IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
SheepSkeins 812-842-0200 Newburgh IN
McNeedles 985-882-7144 www.mcneedles-la.com Lacombe LA
Webs/Valley Fiber Corp 413-584-2225 www.yarn.com Easthampton MA
Yarn Basket Maryland 410-295-7000 Annapolis MD
A Little Bit Sheepish 410-641-1080 www.alittlebitsheepish.com Berlin MD
Knitters Nest of Eldersburg 410-549-0709 www.knittersnestyarnshop.com Eldersburg MD
Fiber Art Studio 240-600-0170 www.fiberart.studio Potomac MD
Fun With Fiber 248-553-4237 www.funwithfiber.com Farmington Hills MI
Beyond the Rainforest 810-953-0089 Grand Blanc MI
Crafty Lady Trio 586-566-8008 www.craftyladytrio.com Macomb MI
Rainbow Gifts 906-563-7034 www.rainbowsendalpacas.net Norway MI
Heart of the Mitten 989-720-9276 Owosso MI
Graywood Designs 989-453-2311 www.graywooddesigns.com Pigeon MI
Nanette's Knits & Gifts 906-364-4752 www.nanettesknitsandgifts.com Wakefield MI
Unwind in Burnsville 952-303-6617 www.unwindyarnshopmn.com Burnsville MN
Just Stitch It 507-725-2708 www.juststitchitmu.com Caledonia MN
Lila & Claudine's 651-429-9551 www.lilaandclaudines.com Mahtomedi MN
Prairie Fiber Arts Center 218-284-0004 Moorhead MN
The Yarnery 651-222-5793 www.yarnery.com St Paul MN
Knitting From The Heart 651-702-0880 www.heartknits.com Woodbury MN
One City Market 417-753-7100 Rogersville MO
The Daily Yarn 406-660-0597 Dillon MT
Silver Threads & Golden Needles 828-349-0515 www.silverthreadsyarn.com Franklin NC
Wildskeins Yarn Co 828-322-9276 www.wildskeins.com Hickory NC
Knit One, Stitch, Too 704-655-9558 www.knitonestitchtoo.com Huntersville NC
Out of Hand 336-337-2798 Jamestown NC
Knit Knook 252-646-6704 Morehead City NC
Great Yarns 919-832-3599 www.greatyarns.net Raleigh NC
The Yarn Stash 701-839-4099 Minot ND
ImagiKnit Yarn Shop 402-932-9525 Omaha NE
Spinning Yarns 603-740-6476 www.spinningyarnsnh.com Dover NH
Rows of Purl 908-303-2874 Chester NJ
Blue Purl, The 973-377-5648 www.thebluepurl.com Madison NJ
Chelsea Yarns 732-637-8600 www.chelseayarns.com Red Bank NJ
Knit Wit Kreations 518-747-4010 www.knitwitkreations.com Hudson Falls NY
Knitting Nation 845-348-0100 www.knittingnation.com Nyack NY
The Black Purl 585-309-7871 Rochester NY
Finger Lakes Ceramics and Gifts 607-846-8361 Rock Stream NY
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 www.flamingicecube.com Boardman OH
Knitting Temptations 614-734-0618 www.knittingtemptations.com Dublin OH
Main Street Yarns 513-204-0078 www.mainstreetyarnsmason.com Mason OH
Nancy Williamson Framing & Fiber 503-728-3793 Clatskanie OR
Knot Another Hat 541-308-0002 www.knotanotherhat.com Hood River OR
Lisa's Sew Crafty 814-577-0819 Curwensville PA
Kathy's Kreations 724-238-9320 www.kathys-kreations.com Ligonier PA
Yarnings, Inc 610-584-6216 www.yarnings.com Skippack PA
Knit N Purl of Myrtle Beach 843-945-9484 www.knitnpurl.com Myrtle Beach SC
Atomic Fibers 865-272-5263 www.atomicfibers.com Oak Ridge TN
Desert Designs Knitz, Inc 972-392-9276 www.desertdesignsknitz.com Addison TX
The Yarn Bard 435-531-8789 www.theyarnbard.com Cedar City UT
Wasatch & Wool Yarns 435-901-0525 www.wasatchandwool.com Park City UT
Laughing Sheep Yarns 434-973-0331 www.laughingsheepyarns.com Charlottesville VA
Yarn Cloud 571-408-4236 www.yarncloud.com Occoquan VA
Knitting B 804-484-6005 Richmond VA
Rainy Day Yarns 253-514-6890 www.rainydayyarns.com Gig Harbor WA
Rainy Day Yarns 253-514-6890 www.rainydayyarns.com Gig Harbor WA
Nifty Knitter 319-512-9834 Issaquah WA
Sheep's Clothing 509-734-2484 www.aknottyhabit.com Kennewick WA
Makers' Mercantile 425-251-1239 www.wearemakers.com Kent WA
The Sock Peddlers 253-267-0148 www.thesockpeddlers.com Lakewood WA
Country Yarns 360-568-7611 Snohomish WA
Silver Thimble Quilt & Gift 920-468-1495 www.silverthimblequilts.com Green Bay WI
Fiberwood Studio 414-302-1849 www.fiberwoodstudio.com Milwaukee WI
Knitting Knook 414-540-4080 www.theknittingknook.com Milwaukee WI
Magpies Cottage 920-467-9978 www.magpiescottage.com Sheboygan Falls WI
Kanawha City Yarn Co 304-926-8589 www.kcyarnco.com Charleston WV
Ewe Count 307-638-1148 www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY